Ride Days


Find a Ride Date

Sign In

Rider Details

Confirm & Pay

Done!

26th January 2022 SMSP Australia Day

January

Fri 4th February 2022 SMSP

February

Sun 20th February 2022 SMSP

February

Thu 10th March 2022 SMSP

March

Fri 11th March 2022 SMSP

March

Sun 20th March 2022 SMSP

March

Mon 21st March 2022 SMSP

March

Mon 4th April 2022 SMSP

April

Mon 18th April 2022 SMSP Easter Monday

April

Mon 25th April 2022 SMSP Anzac Day

April

Sun 15th May 2022 SMSP

May

Mon 16th May 2022 SMSP

May

Tue 17th May 2022 SMSP

May

Mon 13th June 2022 SMSP Queens Birthday

June

Sun 26th June 2022 SMSP

June

Mon 27th June 2022 SMSP

June