Ride Days


Find a Ride Date

Sign In

Rider Details

Confirm & Pay

Done!

Fri 16th December 2022 SMSP

December

Sat 17th December 2022

December

Sun 18th December 2022 SMSP

December

Mon 2nd January 2023 SMSP (New Years Holiday)

January

Sat 14th January 2023 SMSP

January

Sun 15th January 2023 SMSP

January

Mon 6th February 2023 SMSP

February

Tue 7th February 2023 SMSP

February

Mon 13th March 2023 SMSP

March

Tue 14th March 2023 SMSP

March

Wed 15th March 2023 SMSP

March

Mon 27th March 2023 SMSP

March

Mon 10th April 2023 SMSP (Easter Monday)

April

Mon 24th April 2023 SMSP

April

25th April 2023 SMSP (Anzac Day)

April

Fri 12th May 2023 SMSP

May

Sat 13th May 2023 SMSP

May

Mon 12th June 2023 SMSP (Queens Birthday)

June

Mon 26th June 2023 SMSP

June

Tue 27th June 2023 SMSP

June